Friday, Sept. 20

posted Sep 19, 2013, 3:50 PM by Chris Kelly   [ updated Sep 19, 2013, 3:50 PM ]

WAY TO GO!!!: The following students’ tickets were picked to receive the cookie reward. 

Congratulations and Way To Go!!!

5th: Eli Christiansen, Dylan Lewis, Sara Schiller, Holly Ulanowski, Lainy Woodwick

6th: Jack Anderson, Jacob Drietz, Christopher Huseth, Callie Knapp, Kaylee Sweet

7th: Sandra Chuey, Alexis Hammonds, Brook Lyons, Kailey McGregor, Abigail Watson

8th: Adian Baker, Caitlyn Erickson, Michael Finch, Jazzlyn Logelin, Brianna Pliscott